Hare Scramble


Hare Scrambles Results
Hare Scrambles Points
2019 Hare Scramble Champion
Jordan Mapes



2020 Harescramble Schedule

April 26th Portland Trail Riders (POSTPONED)

May 17th White Trash Racing (Old Autumn Hills Resort Property) (CANCELLED)

June 7th Bent Wheels (CANCELLED)

June 21th Valley Trail Riders

July 12th Fredneck Ranch

July 19th Muskegon Motorcycle Club

August 2nd Dutch Sport Park

August 23rd Polka Dots Motorcycle Club

September 13th Evergreen Creek Competition Club

September 20th - Battle Creek Motorcycle Club

October 11th - Portland Trail Riders

Series Sponsors:

Thank you to all of our sponsor's for their support! 


District 14 new classes and race format for 2019

The two big changes for 2019 include how the classes are identified and the rider identification. This year the classes will be identified by starting row number instead of a class letter.  For example, the formerly known ‘M’ class (AA/Expert class) will be row 1 this year and will have a 3” diameter large ‘1’ sticker displayed on the back of their helmet. Based on the class you race each rider will be required to have the corresponding class row number displayed on the back of their helmet. This new rule eliminates the need for class letters on your bike.  A picture example of row number sticker placement can be seen below. The class rows and starting order can also be seen below. NOTE: The row number stickers will be available at sign up.

In 2019 riders will also be required to display a unique 3-digit number (selected by the scoring personal at sign up) on the side of their helmet. The number on the side of the helmet may not match the number displayed on the bike. The number displayed on the side of your helmet will be used for backup scoring purposes and eliminates confusion if there are multiple riders with the same number on their bike. Therefore, this new rule will eliminate the need for having a unique number on your bike, meaning multiple riders could have the same number or no number at all. A picture example of unique rider identification sticker placement can be seen below. NOTE: The rider identification stickers will also be available at sign up.


2019 Hare Scramble Morning Youth and Women’s Classes and Starting Order:

Row 1:  Super Mini (Former ‘X’ class)

Row 2:  85cc Junior   (Former ‘Y’ class)

Row 3:  Women’s/Girls (13+ age) (Former ‘G’ and ‘W’ class; one combined class for 2019)

Row 4:  65cc (Former ‘P’ class)

Row 5:  Trail Bike (Former ‘T’ class)


2019 Hare Scramble Big Bike Classes and Starting Order:

Row 1:  AA/Expert (Former ‘M’ class)

Row 2:  Team A (Former ‘H’ class)

Row 3:  Open A (Former ‘A’ class)

Row 4:  30+ A (Former ‘V’ class)

Row 5:  45+ A and 55+ A (Shared Row; Former ‘K’ class; 55+ A is a new class for 2019)

Row 6:  Open B (Former ‘B’ class)

Row 7:  30+ B (Former ‘F’ class)

Row 8:  45+ B (Former ‘Z’ class)

Row 9:  Team B/C (Former ‘L’ class)

Row 10:   13-24 C (Former ‘X’ class)

Row 11:   25-34 C (Former ‘J’ class)

Row 12:   35+ C (Former ‘C’ class)

Row 13:   55+ B/C (Former ‘S’ class)

Row 14:   Women’s (Former ‘W’ class)


NOTE: Starting orders will not change; they will be the same at every event.


We will be racing with (1) scoring shoot.

Races will be (2) hours plus (1) lap