Please feel free to Contact Us

This is a volunteer organization and we will return your call or email as soon as we can!  All questions related to a specific points series should be directed to the chairman of the relevant division.  This includes numbering questions.  Please do not contact the District 14 Officers unless your question is outside of the scope of the respective division.  We are always open to suggestions and volunteers!

 District 14 Officers:

President - Thomas Dunn     (517)896-9757     [email protected]
Vice President - Steve Beane     (313)918-8944     [email protected]
Secretary - Taylor Carpenter     (517)-802-9609     [email protected]
Membership - Molly Kidner     [email protected]
Treasurer - Jessie Brunink     (616)566-6698     [email protected]
Legislative Director - Rev. Ron Packer     (269)548-7348     [email protected]

Division Contacts:

Enduro Chair:  Mike Maurer (517)763-9406; [email protected]

Flat Track/TT Chair: Joe Barnes (586)804-4265; [email protected]; [email protected]

Hare Scrambles Chair: Brian Kidner (231)670-7418 ;[email protected]

ATV Hare Scrambles Chair: Jason Cottrell ;[email protected]

Hill Climb Chair: John Radke (616)[email protected]; or Brix Mcfee (616)847-6265; [email protected]

Ice Chair: Jeremiah Sherman (989)621-8701; [email protected]

MX Chair: Kreg Bigelow (810)965-8764; [email protected]

Vintage MX Chair: Steve Baginski (586)321-5680; [email protected]

ATV MX Chair: Ryan Day (248)251-3529; [email protected]

Road Chair: Terri Sweet (517)719-6264; [email protected]