Please feel free to Contact Us

This is a volunteer organization and we will return your call or email as soon as we can!  All questions related to a specific points series should be directed to the chairman of the relevant division.  This includes numbering questions.  Please do not contact the District 14 Officers unless your question is outside of the scope of the respective division.  We are always open to suggestions and volunteers!

 District 14 Officers:

President - Thomas Dunn     (517)896-9757     tdunn976@yahoo.com
Vice President - Steve Beane     (313)918-8944     motoxgiant@yahoo.com
Secretary - Taylor Carpenter     (517)-802-9609     d14secretary@gmail.com
Membership - Molly Kidner     d14membership@gmail.com
Treasurer - Jessie Brunink     (616)566-6698     amad14treasurer@yahoo.com
Legislative Director - Rev. Ron Packer     (269)548-7348     d14legislative@gmail.com
 
 

Division Contacts:

Enduro Chair:  Mike Maurer (517)763-9406; mikemaurer250@gmail.com

Flat Track/TT Chair: Joe Barnes (586)804-4265; josephbarnes8248@gmail.com; jenann2006@yahoo.com

Hare Scrambles Chair: Brian Kidner (231)670-7418 ;d14_hs_chair@yahoo.com

ATV Hare Scrambles Chair: Jason Cottrell ;jcottrell126@gmail.com

Hill Climb Chair: John Radke (616)308-9544radman4790@gmail.com; or Brix Mcfee (616)847-6265; brixmcfee@yahoo.com

Ice Chair: Jeremiah Sherman (989)621-8701; jer.sherman@gmail.com

MX Chair: Kreg Bigelow (810)965-8764; kregbigelow@yahoo.com

Vintage MX Chair: Steve Baginski (586)321-5680; bagsmx194@comcast.net

ATV MX Chair: Ryan Day (248)251-3529; dayryan93@yahoo.com

Road Chair: Terri Sweet (517)719-6264; d14roadchair@gmail.com